Skip to main content

Licensed Practical Nurse Association of Ohio, Inc
Serving Nurses for 65 Years!
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeIV Therapy Courses
                                                                   

LPNAO

List of LPN IV Therapy Courses


Course Number

Organization

Address

Contact Person

Email

Phone Number

Dates

OBN

Approved

Expires

Form

#P-15-003

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

1565 State Route 167

Jefferson, Oh 44047

Stephanie Miller

Stephanie.miller@atech.edu

440-576-5258

2/27/15

2/27/17

2/27/15

#P-15-004

Great Oaks

Adult Workforce Development

3254 East Kemper Rd.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

Michael Burck

Burckm@greatoaks.com

513-612-5789

8/6/17

8/6/19

8/6/17

#P-15-008

Fortis Ravenna

653 Enterprise Pkwy

Ravenna, Oh 44266

Karen Howell

khowell@fortiscollege.edu

330-297-7319

6/3/15

6/3/17

6/3/15

#P-15-009

Complete Intravenous Access Services

Classes held at:

6175 Hi-Tek Court

Mason, Oh 45040

Cathy McGuffey Shorren

Cias1@verizon.net

877-212-1451

6/18/15

6/18/17

6/18/15

#Q-16-001

ETI College

2076 Youngstown-Warren Rd

Niles, Ohio 44446

Jennifer Salyard

Jennifersalyardl@eticollege.edu

330-652-5765

2/26/16

2/26/18

2/26/16

#Q-16-002

Integrated Vascular Services

1348 Franklin Ave.

Salem, Ohio 44460

Lisa Cleevely

lcleevely@IVS1.com

(877) 438-4871 EXT106

8/12/16

8/12/18

8/12/16

#Q-16-005

Southern Ohio Medical Center

*Employees Only*

1805 27th St.

Portsmouth, Oh 45662

Karen Rickey

rickeyk@somc.org

740-356-5000

8/30/16

8/30/18

8/30/16

#Q-16-006

JD Rockefeller career Center

80 Rockefeller Circle

New Cumberland, WV 26047

Kathy Dray

kpdray@k12.wv.us

304-564-3337 X 116

10/6/16

10/6/18

10/6/16

#Q-16-007

Tri-Rivers Career Center

2222 Marion-Mt. Gilead Rd

Marion, Oh 43302

Emeline Kelly

ekelly@tririverscc.org

740-389-4682

X514

11/11/16

11/11/18

11/11/16

#Q-16-008

Ehove Adult Career Center

316 W. Mason Rd.

Milan, OH 44846

Janet Ballard

jballard@ehove.net

419-499-5284

12/7/16

12/7/18

12/7/16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
REV. 2/17 - SJ/ WS